“Gratefulness and Love for one another” - November birthday party and Thanksgiving event



On November 22, 2018, Hangzhou Victoria Kindergarten (Jiarun Campus) organized the November birthday party and Thanksgiving event with the theme of “Gratefulness and love for one another”. All the children gathered to celebrate the birthday of the little birthday stars in November.



All children sang "Happy Birthday Song”, and sent birthday greetings to the Birthday boys and girls. Birthday children closed their eyes and made a wish. We hope all their wishes come true!



Look, birthday boys and girls wear birthday hats. How lovely they are.


The Thanksgiving tree was full of gifts prepared by the children. Hey, the Thanksgiving tree is covered with postcards made by K1 and K2.The tree is surrounded by a group of small turkeys from Pre-K. Some children want to say thank you to their parents and companions;Some children want to say thank you to their beloved dogs;Some children say thank you to themselves... 




Dance Show from a K2 Birthday girl 



Turkey Dance together

Thanksgiving originated in the West, but gratitude exists in the hearts of everyone in the world. On this beautiful day, parents and teachers shared their gratitude with the children. It turns out that we can also say thank you to everyone you have met, everything you have experienced, and every item that has accompanied you.



PTA read the “The Thankful Book”




“I am thankful for my ears because they let me hear words like I love you”

“I am thankful for my garden because I like to watch things grow.”

“We want to say thank you to Hangzhou, this city have given us a chance to meet each other, we are thankful for the beauty of our Hangzhou, thank you Hangzhou for bringing us many wonderful memories.”



How excited they are!


Bonus Time!

The event was successfully completed in laughter, and we would like to thank all the parents and staffs who have contributed to the event. We would like to thank Victoria Kindergarten (Jiarun Campus) kitchen staffs who prepared the fancy afternoon tea for the children. Thanks also to the PTA, they came to the school very early and helped to decorate. The event was filled with love and happiness!


Gratefulness is a life attitude that comes from love and hope. We hope that we will always have a grateful heart and love everyone around us.




Back

感恩于心,温暖你我 —— 11月生日会暨感恩节主题活动


感恩使深秋不再寒冷,欢聚使快乐更加洋溢!为使感恩植入幼儿心田,2018年11月22日,杭州维多利亚幼儿园(嘉润园)组织了以“感恩于心,温暖你我”为主题的11月生日会暨感恩节活动。所有的孩子们齐聚一堂,在感恩的美好中为11月份小寿星们庆祝生日。



生日会现场,孩子们齐声唱着《生日快乐歌》为小寿星们送上生日的祝福。在温暖的歌声中,孩子们闭上双眼默默许下了心底里的愿望。愿,每一个梦想都能被浇灌;愿,每一个孩子都幸福快乐每一天。



看,小寿星们带上生日帽,别提有多精神了。


会场旁的感恩树上挂满了孩子们准备的礼物。瞧,感恩树上贴满了K1制作的明信片,挂上了K2精心设计的感恩贺卡,树下围绕着一群来自PreK的小火鸡。有的孩子想对父母和同伴说声谢谢,有的孩子想对心爱的宠物狗说声谢谢,有的孩子则对自己道上了一句感谢……孩子们诉说着自己的感恩,也用各种方式表达着。




小寿星为大家表演舞蹈    



热情洋溢的舞蹈诉说着孩子们炽热的心。


感恩节缘起于西方,但感恩却存于全世界每个人的心中。在这个美丽的日子里,家长们和老师们也和孩子们分享了自己的感恩。原来,我们还可以对身边遇到的每一个人、经历过的每一件事、陪伴过你的每一个物件说声谢谢。


家委代表绘本阅读

PTA read the “The Thankful Book”





“I am thankful for my ears because they let me hear words like I love you”

“I am thankful for my garden because I like to watch things grow.”

“我们想对我们生活的这座城市——杭州说声谢谢,因为在这里,让我们有缘与你们相遇,谢谢杭州的美丽,谢谢这个城市带给我们许多美好的回忆。”



瞧,孩子们开心得都合不拢嘴了。


彩蛋时间到!


活动在欢声笑语中圆满结束了,感恩所有为此次活动顺利进行而默默付出的家长和所有教职员工。感谢维多利亚幼儿园(嘉润园)“厨房双刀客”为孩子们精心准备的下午茶,感谢所有老师们的齐心配合,也特别感谢家委会PTA的家长们早早来到会场参与会场布置,让会场洋溢着欢乐温馨的感恩节气氛。



感恩是一种生活态度,它来自于对生活的爱和希望。也愿我们永留一颗感恩的心,温暖身边的每一个人,也愿这颗感恩的心能带给你更多的温暖与快乐。




返 回